If you need assistance, please call 916-955-3321

The Alfano Group | Compass
Find Homes in Sacramento
Serving Greater Sacramento and Lake Tahoe Regions
Neighborhood Guides

Granite Bay

The unincorporated Placer County community of Granite Bay covers an area of approximately 25 square miles. It is situated on the north shore of Folsom Lake about 25 miles northeast of Sacramento on th ...

View more

Lake Tahoe

Lake Tahoe is a large freshwater lake in the Sierra Nevada Mountains, straddling the border of California and Nevada. It’s known for its beaches and ski resorts. On the southwest shore, Emerald Bay St ...

View more

Lincoln

Lincoln is know as a fantastic City to raise a young family. It was always a small town on the outskirts of Sacramento. Lincoln remained a sleepy town until the mid-1990s, when the suburbs of Sacra ...

View more

Loomis

Loomis takes its name from one of the town's pioneers, James Loomis. At one time, James Loomis was the whole town—saloon keeper, railroad agent, express agent, and postmaster. In the early part of the ...

View more

Rocklin

Beginning in the 1980s, Rocklin realized the benefits of a lower cost of living and land that drew high technology firms and other industries to the region. This resulted in an expansion of commercial ...

View more

Roseville

Roseville is a progressive city with its eye on the future, but all the while retains and celebrates its rich historical railroad roots. Located in Placer County along the eastern edge of the Sacramen ...

View more

Sacramento

Sacramento, the capital of California, has been a leading agricultural and transportation center for most of its history; also known as "The City of Trees". In the past 15 years, as costs have escalat ...

View more

Truckee

One of the world's best ski towns, Truckee is a place rich in history with a quaint downtown that hosts charming shops and superb restaurants set in authentic historic buildings. Recently listed on th ...

View more
Featured Agents

Anthony Alfano

Broker / Owner
tony@thealfanogroup.com
916-955-3321
DRE# 01800462

Cecilia Lerda

Realtor
cecilia@thealfanogroup.com
916-343-0426
DRE# 02172556

Josh Sanders

Realtor
josh@thealfanogroup.com
916-577-0023
DRE# 01931310

Justin Meyer

Realtor
justin@thealfanogroup.com
916-768-3010
DRE# 01983405

Kiana English

Agent
kiana.english@compass.com
916-626-1273
DRE# 02178009

Noelle Micka

Realtor
noelle@thealfanogroup.com
916-303-6799
DRE# 02012159

Stacy Roberson

Realtor
stacy@thealfanogroup.com
916-224-0123
DRE# 01801945

Victoria Marquez

Agent
admin@thealfanogroup.com
916-710-6800
DRE# 02141302

Amber McPherson

Realtor
amber@thealfanogroup.com
530-386-2096
DRE# 02100888
Testimonials